Reset your Tryst session

If you're on this article it likely means you've been in touch with support and we've identified some kind of issue between your browser and the platform. The best way to ensure you have a nice clean setup is to reset the browsers local information that it uses to connect to Tryst.

Mobile Safari

  1. Open the Settings app and select the option for Safari
  2. Scroll down to the end and click Advanced
  3. Select Website Data and type Tryst into the search field at the top of the window
  4. Swipe on any entries for Tryst and select delete

Desktop Safari

  1. Open Safari preferences
  2. Click the Privacy tab
  3. Click Manage Website Data
  4. Type Tryst into the search field at the top of the window
  5. Click Remove All at the bottom of the window or click on the entry and press Delete on your keyboard

Mobile Chrome

  1. Tap the menu icon (3 vertical dots) in the top right and select Settings
  2. Scroll down and click Site Settings in the advanced section
  3. Tap All Sites at the top of the list
  4. Click the magnifying glass in the top right and type Tryst into the search field
  5. Tap on the Tryst entry and then the Clear and reset button at the end of the page
  6. Repeat for any additional Tryst entries

Desktop Chrome

  1. Click the menu icon (3 vertical dots) in the top right and select Settings
  2. Click Cookies and other site data
  3. Scroll down and click on See all cookies and site data
  4. Type Tryst into the search field at the top right of the view
  5. Click the trash can icon next to each Tryst entry

Desktop Firefox

  1. Click the menu icon (3 horizontal bars/hamburger icon) in the top right and select Preferences
  2. Click the Privacy & Security panel and go to Cookies and Site Data
  3. Click on Manage Data to open the search dialogue
  4. Type Tryst into the search field at the top of the window
  5. Click Remove All Shown at the bottom of the window or click on the entry and click Remove Selected